ISAPS Official Course     
20 - 22 March 2020



The decision we made together, with the ISAPS Educational Committee and APRASSA Exco, is to cancel the meeting 20 - 22 March 2020.

Dr Eva Siolo
+27 11 282 5421
+27 82 925 5339

Dr Peter Scott

+27 11 883 2135

Dr Marshall Murdoch
MBBCh (Wits) FCS (SA) Plast
+27 44 150 0099
+27 83 347 3191

Dr Stuart Geldenhuys
MBChB, FCS, Plast (UCT)
+27 21 424 5218
+27 83 281 0508

National Secretary ISAPS South Africa
Member of ISAPS Women Plastic Surgeons Committee
Member of ISAPS Educational Committee 
Member of ISAPS Awards Committee
Member of ASPS
Member of Board of Directors of ISPRES
Member of IFATS
Member of APRASSA
Member of SORSSA

Historian of ISAPS
Board Member of ISAPS
Member of the Rhinoplasty Society of Europe
Past President of SORSSA
International Member of ASAPS
International Member of ASPS

Assistant National Secretary ISAPS
Member of ISAPS 
Member of ASPS
Member of APRASSA

Assistant National Secretary ISAPS
Member of APRASSA
President Elect South Africa Rhinoplasty Society
Chairman of the Cosmetic Institute
Member of GMC