ISAPS Official Course     
20 - 22 March 2020


Organising Committee

Dr Eva Siolo
+27 11 282 5421
+27 82 925 5339

Dr Peter Scott

Dr Marshall Murdoch
MBBCh (Wits) FCS (SA) Plast
+27 44 150 0099
+27 83 347 3191

Dr Stuart Geldenhuys
MBChB, FCS, Plast (UCT)
+27 21 424 5218
+27 83 281 0508





National Secretary ISAPS South Africa
Member of ISAPS Women Plastic Surgeons Committee
Member of ISAPS Educational Committee 
Member of ISAPS Awards Committee
Member of ASPS
Member of Board of Directors of ISPRES
Member of IFATS
Member of APRASSA
Member of SORSSA

Historian of ISAPS
Board Member of ISAPS
Member of the Rhinoplasty Society of Europe
Past President of SORSSA
International Member of ASAPS
International Member of ASPS

Assistant National Secretary ISAPS
Member of ISAPS 
Member of ASPS
Member of APRASSA

Assistant National Secretary ISAPS
Member of APRASSA
President Elect South Africa Rhinoplasty Society
Chairman of the Cosmetic Institute
Member of GMC


It is strongly suggested that all travellers check the latest visa requirements with the nearest South African Embassy or Consulate before travelling. The passports of all travellers entering South Africa must contain at least three (3) clean (unstamped) visa pages each time entry is sought.  Travellers entering South Africa from countries where yellow fever is endemic are often required to present their yellow World Health Organisation (WHO) vaccination record or other proof of inoculation.  If they are unable to do so, they must be inoculated at the airport in order to be permitted entry.